Contact us

Meet Our Team

Andreas Spets

VD  & Sr. Design Engineer

andreas.spets@wecl.se

+46 70 888 67 41

Robert Karlsson

Sales Manager Region Norr

robert.karlsson@wecl.se

+46 70 667 70 12

Michael Hallman

Sales Manager Region Öst

michael.hallman@wecl.se

+46 70 667 77 03

Ludvig Kronstrand

3D Specialist & Sales Manager Region Väst 

ludvig.kronstrand@wecl.se

+46 72 514 65 57

David Hallin

Workshop Manager

david.hallin@wecl.se

+46 70 023 67 92

Henrik Carlén

Service Technician

henrik.carlen@wecl.se

+46 73 985 37 90

Christer Spets

Service Technician &   Gasket Specialist

christer.spets@wecl.se

Contact Us

We make sure to respond within 24 hours. In urgent cases, we can be reached on +46 54 18 18 88.